Below you will find links to the blogs of each student that is participating in the construction project.  To read more, click the students name.

Kit Daniels Kalleigh Walker    Kabuto Setser   Bryn Sansom
Davis Hoeflich Marcus Hoeflich    Nash Evans   Sam Colliflower
Zach Nelson Alaina Hawkins    Ava Faucett   Hailly Thrush
Jadalyn Brokaw